Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cannery Corner

5 rating

Always get a great cut. I go to Cindy. She does a great job.

5 rating

Love my experience here every time. Been coming here since 2016 and every since then, i always come back. My stylist is Dani and she is wonderful. Great hospitality and amazing customer service. Very well recommended.

5 rating

Great experience. Dani was awesome and fun to talk to, if I lived in this town I would use her for all my hair cuts!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Jose G. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Always get a great cut. I go to Cindy. She does a great job."

5
Derek J. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Love my experience here every time. Been coming here since 2016 and every since then, i always come"

5
Brian H. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Dani was awesome and fun to talk to, if I lived in this town I would use her for "

5
Darren A. | April 18, 2021 Google

" The experience I had there was really well I got right in got a good haircut decent prices."

5
Nick L. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut here no matter who the hairdresser. My regular spot. Can get quite busy so make "

5
Rosanna A. | March 26, 2021 Google

" This place is pretty standard but they have one stylist who is absolutely amazing. Ashlea is the on"

5
Robert D. | March 21, 2021 Google

" The only place i go... The staff is very friendly!"

1
Brandon P. | March 1, 2021 Google

" My 2 sons and I went here for haircuts. We booked online and then when we showed up on time they to"

5
Chris C. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Jessica is the bomb.com. the other ladies are awesome too, but she does my hair which I am known fo"

5
something r. | February 25, 2021 Google

" if I could give more than 5 stars I would for your first time they give you the exclusive package w"