Third Party Reviews

1
Jason S. | January 03, 2017 |

"Waited for an hour an a half. Not only were we waiting past close but the stylists were actually leaving with many customers still in the lobby. This is by far the worst sports clips I have ever been to. My GF works at sports clips and she would be ashamed of this establishment!!!!"

5
Trevor D H. | September 09, 2018 |

"Had a haircut with Rylie today, first off she was very nice, got my haircut done in a good amount of time. We had a nice conversation she was very nice but still got the job done in a timely fashion. Loved the haircut. She did really good and will recommend her and try to get future haircuts with her. Although all of the staff is great I really feel like Rylie did great and went over the top!"

4
Moe Young | August 26, 2018 |

"I put off going to this place for a long time because it always seemed to have a lot of people waiting, but I finally went the other day, and right off the bat I was very impressed, it’s a little pricy for me, but after the haircut I got, it was completely worth it, a normal haircut is 20, but for 5 more dollars they will give you the whole treatment, with hot towels, shampoo and a back massage, it was all a really great experience, and I haven’t even started on the staff. My hair stylist was Jessica, who I will 100% be asking for next time I go in, she was super friendly, and very helpful with my scalp. I have had problems with extremely dry skin on my scalp for many years, and the advice I always got was to use tea tree oil shampoo on my hair to get rid of my dry skin, but after using it on several occasions. It leaves my head worse than normal, leaving large chunks of skin cells in my hair and my clothes. Jessica took one look at my scalp and told me that tea tree oil shampoo would not work for me and that I should use the tea tree oil scalp treatment (sparingly) because it has beads in it that remove dead skin and then to use Paul Mitchell’s double hitter after to wash out the scalp treatment. After I left my wife couldn’t feeling my hair, it is softer than I have ever had my hair and now free of my dry skin problem. I went back and bought these products and I’ve been using these products for a while now and my wife and I are extremely happy with the results. I will be very happily returning to this establishment and asking for Jessica. The only criticism I have is the parking and the wait, but it’s not even that terrible."

4
kevin mac | July 23, 2018 |

"Very nice very clean for professional just parking during lunch time as sucks"

5
Lucifer R. | July 26, 2018 |

"This Yelp review is for Caroline. I just moved here from Los Angeles & I've always been a fan of the service that SportClips provides. I'm glad that Las Vegas has many locations available. Caroline took care of me last week. She was very welcoming & friendly. She knew exactly what I wanted for my cut. I highly recommend the VIP package to help ourself unwind. I will definitely be back. Thank you, Caroline !"

5
Jorge G. | July 20, 2018 |

"I've been getting my haircut for almost a year now. Cindy M. always does an amazing job and gives an awesome taper! I would definitely recommend this barbershop to anyone living in North Las Vegas!"

5
nickshultzman | July 11, 2018 |

"Amanda is great. Best customer service I've ever had."

5
Jack Zietz | June 20, 2018 |

"They always do a great job"

1
Jason Q. | May 21, 2018 |

"It's been 12 days since my horrible haircut and I'm still ranting about it everyday I gotta see this in the mirror I feel like Tiffany and brittney Wilson from white chicks and "I'm so freakin pissed , I'm going to write a letter" lol"

1
Danielle Schexnayder | May 02, 2018 |

"My husband and our 9 year old son went yesterday and they completely screwed up both of their hair. I don’t expect a top notch hair cut from a place like this anyways, but I do expect it to look decent. My son asked for a trim cause he had grown his hair out a little bit and just wanted it cleaned up in the back and trimmed on the top, the person who cut his hair butchered it!! They took at least 3 inches off the top and the back looked like a 3 year old cut his hair. My husbands wasn’t as bad but it definitely is bad enough that he has to get it redone for work so he doesn’t get in trouble. There is no excuse for this bad of a hair cut, DO NOT GO HERE!!!! I wish I could give them negative stars!!!!"