Third Party Reviews

4
kevin mac | July 23, 2018 |

"Very nice very clean for professional just parking during lunch time as sucks"

5
Lucife R. | July 26, 2018 |

"This Yelp review is for Caroline. I just moved here from Los Angeles & I've always been a fan of the service that SportClips provides. I'm glad that Las Vegas has many locations available. Caroline took care of me last week. She was very welcoming & friendly. She knew exactly what I wanted for my cut. I highly recommend the VIP package to help ourself unwind. I will definitely be back. Thank you, Caroline !"

5
Jorge G. | July 20, 2018 |

"I've been getting my haircut for almost a year now. Cindy M. always does an amazing job and gives an awesome taper! I would definitely recommend this barbershop to anyone living in North Las Vegas!"

5
nickshultzman | July 11, 2018 |

"Amanda is great. Best customer service I've ever had."

5
Jack Zietz | June 20, 2018 |

"They always do a great job"

1
Jason Q. | May 21, 2018 |

"It's been 12 days since my horrible haircut and I'm still ranting about it everyday I gotta see this in the mirror I feel like Tiffany and brittney Wilson from white chicks and "I'm so freakin pissed , I'm going to write a letter" lol"

1
Danielle Schexnayder | May 02, 2018 |

"My husband and our 9 year old son went yesterday and they completely screwed up both of their hair. I don’t expect a top notch hair cut from a place like this anyways, but I do expect it to look decent. My son asked for a trim cause he had grown his hair out a little bit and just wanted it cleaned up in the back and trimmed on the top, the person who cut his hair butchered it!! They took at least 3 inches off the top and the back looked like a 3 year old cut his hair. My husbands wasn’t as bad but it definitely is bad enough that he has to get it redone for work so he doesn’t get in trouble. There is no excuse for this bad of a hair cut, DO NOT GO HERE!!!! I wish I could give them negative stars!!!!"

5
Mathew Colfer | April 22, 2018 |

"Awesome , up-to-date professional staff with a heart of class. I was treated and greeted, wrap and received a nice looking haircut. And I've only been there once and I plan to make my second visit, soon as they open this morning. Friendly, professional, fun loving staff with little wait time."

5
Kenn Mcgovern | April 20, 2018 |

"Go get your hair cut today!!! Amanda and the ladies are wonderful and very attentive. I recommend them first!"

5
Taren Olson | April 15, 2018 |

"If you want the best cut and the highest professionalism, YOU'VE GOT TO CHECK THEM OUT!"