Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cannery Corner

1 rating

Doesn't matter to them if you set an appointment they take walk in before appointment I was scheduled for a hair cut with Dani after I checked in she took another client who didn't not have an appointment and all they had to tell me was to wait 10 mins never recommend this location at least

4 rating

I got a good haircut and the service was perfect!

1 rating

My husband got the worst haircut ever for $25!!!! I will never let him go there again!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

1
The P. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Doesn't matter to them if you set an appointment they take walk in before appointment I was schedul"

4
Jillian B. | October 11, 2020 Google

" I got a good haircut and the service was perfect!"

1
Fiona W. | October 9, 2020 Google

" My husband got the worst haircut ever for $25!!!! I will never let him go there again!"

5
David R. | September 22, 2020 Google

" Needed a cut like usual, however this was one that you would get for the week of a special occasion"

5
Jason M. | September 14, 2020 Google

" When I asked why I wasn't being called back even though I was on deck for 13 minutes I received the"

5
Shane A. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Very good experience. I felt safe as they have all the necessary covid-19 guidelines in effect. It'"

5
Brian T. | August 28, 2020 Google

" Easy experience despite covid"

5
Jim J. | August 16, 2020 Google

" Amazing girl, i hate that i cant remember her name but she cut my hair perfect."

5
Jeffery P. | August 5, 2020 Google

" Passing through from St George, on my way to my hotel on Fremont. $25 and a good cut"

5
Aaron V. | July 28, 2020 Google

" Ebony has given me the best cut and customer service, that is why I'm giving you the 5 star rating."