Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Cannery Corner

5 rating

If you like sports, this is a nice place to get a haircut. Lady told me it wasn't a barbershop although she did a good job.

5 rating

Most of the time I wouldn't bother posting a review of any business that's a chain. However, this Sport Clips has one thing every other one doesn't have, Dani. She's the manager and she's great at her job.

5 rating

Always a good experience

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 69 Client reviews

5
Scott | November 8, 2021 Google

" If you like sports, this is a nice place to get a haircut. Lady told me it wasn't a barbershop alth"

5
Chris M. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Most of the time I wouldn't bother posting a review of any business that's a chain. However, this S"

5
Joe P. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Always a good experience"

5
David P. | July 22, 2021 Google

" Awesome Staff, Great Environment. New Cold Towel Option is Great in the Vegas Heat!!"

5
Edna R. | June 23, 2021 Google

" I didn?t realize it was just a place where they cut men?s hair ,, so I had it trimmed till I could "

5
Jose G. | June 8, 2021 Google

" Always get a great cut. I go to Cindy. She does a great job."

5
Derek J. | May 9, 2021 Google

" Love my experience here every time. Been coming here since 2016 and every since then, i always come"

5
Brian H. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Great experience. Dani was awesome and fun to talk to, if I lived in this town I would use her for "

5
Darren A. | April 18, 2021 Google

" The experience I had there was really well I got right in got a good haircut decent prices."

5
Nick L. | April 5, 2021 Google

" Always a great cut here no matter who the hairdresser. My regular spot. Can get quite busy so make "